Robotics Design

Alumni - Aerospace | Automne 1997

About the company

A leader in modular robotics technology since its inception, Robotics Design Inc. creates innovative products that are used around the world. They are provided by the various divisions of the company which share the same mission to serve and simplify the lives of human beings while protecting the environment in which they live.

These divisions are: Industrial Manipulators, Assisted Manipulators, Duct Inspection and Cleaning, Security and Defense, and Education and Research. They create mobile robots, snake arms, manipulator arms and assisted manipulators.

New products are constantly emerging at Robotics Design. The ingenuity and diversity of our company has revolutionized the work of our customers and brought us closer to our competitors, universities and research centers to create various advanced equipment.

The founders

Charles Khairallah
Président
CleanTech

Phoenix Impact

Été 2023
BioTech

Ivano Bioscience

Hiver 2021

Robotics Design

Alumni | Automne 1997

À propos de l’entreprise

Chef de file de la technologie robotique modulaire depuis sa création, Robotics Design Inc. crée des produits innovants, utilisés partout dans le monde. Ils sont fournis par les différentes divisions de l’entreprise qui partagent la même mission de servir et simplifier la vie des êtres humains tout en protégeant l’environnement dans lequel ils vivent.

Ces divisions sont : Manipulateurs Industriels, Manipulateurs assistés, Inspection et Nettoyage de gaines, Sécurité et Défense et Éducation et recherche. Elles créent des robots mobiles, des bras serpents, des bras manipulateurs et des manipulateurs assistés.

De nouveaux produits voient le jour constamment à Robotics Design. L’ingéniosité et la diversité de notre compagnie a révolutionné le travail de nos clients et nous a rapproché de nos concurrents, des universités et des centres de recherche pour créer divers équipements avancés.

Les fondateurs

Charles Khairallah
Président
Fabrication

Les Toits Vertige

Fabrication

Mecademic inc.

Hiver 2016