Local Logic

Alumni - Tech | Automne 2016

About the company

Local Logic is a location intelligence platform that digitizes the built world to make it universally understandable and actionable for consumers, investors, developers, and governments with the ambition of helping build cities that are more sustainable and equitable for the people that live in them.

To achieve that dream, we’ve built proprietary insights on over 75Bn data points, that quantify the built world using data and AI. Our insights are used across the real estate vertical to inform decisions that impact the $217T real estate market throughout the US and Canada.

The platform partners with commercial real estate, travel, and media companies, helping to guide individual projects and overall strategy for major developers and investors such as Ivanhoe Cambridge, Sonder, SmartCentres, and others. Local Logic is headquartered in Montreal, Quebec.

The founders

Gabriel Damant-Sirois
Vincent-Charles Hodder

Local Logic

Alumni - Tech | Automne 2016

À propos de l’entreprise

Local Logic est une plateforme d’intelligence de localisation qui numérise le monde bâti pour le rendre universellement compréhensible et exploitable pour les consommateurs, les investisseurs, les développeurs et les gouvernements avec l’ambition d’aider à construire des villes plus durables et équitables pour les personnes qui y vivent.

Pour réaliser ce rêve, nous avons construit des informations exclusives sur plus de 75 milliards de points de données, qui quantifient le monde construit à l’aide de données et d’IA. Nos connaissances sont utilisées dans l’ensemble de la verticale de l’immobilier pour éclairer les décisions qui ont un impact sur le marché immobilier de 217 milliards de dollars aux États-Unis et au Canada.

La plate-forme s’associe à des sociétés d’immobilier commercial, de voyage et de médias, aidant à guider les projets individuels et la stratégie globale des principaux promoteurs et investisseurs tels qu’Ivanhoé Cambridge, Sonder, SmartCentres et autres. Local Logic a son siège social à Montréal, Québec.

Les fondateurs

Gabriel Damant-Sirois
Vincent-Charles Hodder
Santé Numérique

Injoy

Été 2020
BioTech

INViCARE

Hiver 2018

EVT Batteries

Automne 2021