Reveal the future | technological innovations and business opportunities | exclusivity

​NEW! Innovation managers, established companies – medium and large – Want to keep a close eye on new technologies?

 

 

​At Centech, we got what you need; the Acceleration Winter 2024 cohort is made up of a little more than 35 companies wishing to create connections for future fruitful collaborations. ✨

 

 

​Centech is revamping its startup and company Acceleration Demo Days to offer you a unique opportunity to discover future technological trends and their impact on your chosen field. This corporate event takes place only twice a year.

 

 

​On May 7, from 8:30 a.m. at Centech, seize the opportunity to learn more about the commercial potential of technologies and to prospect for future collaborations. One of the best ways to create connections with the Quebec ecosystem!

 

 

​The startups and companies that will be on site specialize in particular in the fields of artificial intelligence (AI) and software, agriculture, health technologies, transport and logistics, energy and environment, sport and educational technologies.

 

 

Please, fill in the inscription to register and we will pre-select our audience for this event.

 

 

* To be noted: pictures will be taken at this event. While registering, you accept that your picture be taken and diffused on our different platforms of communication.

Dévoiler l'avenir - Innovations technologiques et opportunités d'affaires - exclusivité

NOUVEAU! Responsables de l’innovation, entreprises établies – moyennes et grandes – vous voulez suivre les nouvelles technologies de près?

 

 

​Ça tombe bien, la cohorte Accélération Hiver 2024 est composée d’un peu plus de 35 entreprises désirant créer des connexions pour de futures collaborations fructueuses. ✨

 

 

​Le Centech revoit sa formule pour les journées de démonstration des startups et entreprises du programme Accélération pour vous offrir une opportunité unique de découvrir les futures tendances technologiques et leurs impacts dans votre domaine de prédilection. Cet événement corporatif a lieu seulement deux fois par année.

 

 

​Le 7 mai, dès 8h30 au Centech, c’est l’occasion d’en découvrir davantage sur les potentiels commerciaux des technologies et de faire de la prospection pour de futures collaborations. À ne pas manquer si vous souhaitez créer des connexions avec l’écosystème innovant québécois!

 

 

​Les startups et entreprises qui seront sur place sont spécialisées notamment dans les domaines de l’intelligence artificielle (IA) et du logiciel, de l’agriculture, des technologies de la santé, du transport et de la logistique, de l’énergie et l’environnement, du sport et des technologies de l’éducation.

 

Veuillez remplir la page de contact en suivant le bouton ci-dessous; une pré-sélection est effectuer pour la participation à cet évènement.

 

* Notez que des photos seront prises pendant l’événement. En participant à ce dernier, vous acceptez donc que des photos de vous puissent être prises et diffusées sur nos différentes plateformes de communication.